Die Lehrpersonen

An unserer Musikschule unterrichten die folgenden Lehrpersonen:

Alexandra Blatter

Saxophon / Klarinette

076 411 33 27
alexandra.blatter@muf.ch

Angelika Büeler

Geige

077 474 50 02
angelika.bueeler@muf.ch

Jonas Gassmann

Blockflöte

079 655 54 58
jonas.gassmann@muf.ch

Christine Goddon

Klavier

079 910 43 12
christine.goddon@muf.ch

Marion Haupt

Klavier

044 853 13 35
marion.haupt@muf.ch

Marc Mehmann

Trompete

079 656 42 04
marc.mehmann@muf.ch

Moritz Meyer

Gitarre / E-Gitarre


moritz.meyer@muf.ch

Susi Nuttli-Reinert

Klavier

044 844 29 90
susi.nuttli@muf.ch

Seraina Perrenoud

Gesang

078 832 00 81
seraina.perrenoud@muf.ch

Barbara Schlatter

Querflöte

044 844 54 10
barbara.schlatter@muf.ch

Johannes Schubert

Klavier / Schlagzeug

077 451 17 64
johannes.schubert@muf.ch

Jurij Schwalm

Gitarre


jurij.schwalm@muf.ch

Andreas Vogel

Klavier

079 173 48 05
andreas.vogel@muf.ch

Silvia Weiss

Klavier / Keyboard

079 705 64 26
silvia.weiss@muf.ch

Tobias Widmer

Akkordeon / Schwyzerörgeli

079 612 37 05
tobias.widmer@muf.ch