Die Lehrpersonen

An unserer Musikschule unterrichten die folgenden Lehrpersonen:

Katja Baumann

Gesang

078 664 56 25
katja.baumann@muf.ch

Conny Bruni

Keyboard / Akkordeon

079 689 47 31
conny.bruni@muf.ch

Nelson Brunner

Schlagzeug

079 650 21 14
nelson.brunner@muf.ch

Angelika Büeler

Geige

079 615 96 80
angelika.bueeler@muf.ch

Sonja Chiocca

Klarinette

079 733 86 20
sonja.chiocca@muf.ch

David Gamez

Klavier

078 699 22 30
david.gamez@muf.ch

Jonas Gassmann

Blockflöte

079 655 54 58
jonas.gassmann@muf.ch

Christine Goddon

Klavier

079 910 43 12
christine.goddon@muf.ch

Marion Haupt

Klavier

044 853 13 35
marion.haupt@muf.ch

Michelle Hess

Saxophon

079 304 23 55
michelle.hess@muf.ch

Erika Kawai

Querflöte

079 194 28 54
erika.kawai@muf.ch

Marc Mehmann

Trompete

079 656 42 04
marc.mehmann@muf.ch

Moritz Meyer

Gitarre / E-Gitarre


moritz.meyer@muf.ch

Carmelo Rotella

Schwyzerörgeli

076 318 19 00
carmelo.rotella@muf.ch

Jurij Schwalm

Gitarre / Ukulele


jurij.schwalm@muf.ch